St. Anastasia Catholic School

629 Glen Flora Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085
Parents » Contact Teachers

Contact Teachers

Preschool 3/4 - Benjamin Castillo     bcastillo@stanastasiaschool.org

 

Kindergarten 1 - Kausar Khokhar      kkhokhar@stanastasiaschool.org

 

Kindergarten 2 - Ariel Kumpula          akumpula@stanastasiaschool.org

 

1st Grade - Sandy Burgos                       sburgos@stanastasiaschool.org

 

2nd Grade - Mary Burnett                     mburnett@stanastasiaschool.org

 

3rd Grade - Michela Giampetroni     mgiampetroni@stanastasiaschool.org

 

4th Grade - Mary Bormes                      mbormes@stanastasiaschool.org

 

5th Grade - Jean Vandergriff               jvandergriff@stanastasiaschool.org

 

6th Grade - Lynette Trantham             ltrantham@stanastasiaschool.org

 

7th Grade - Julie Pacheco                      jpacheco@stanastasiaschool.org

 

8th Grade - Lauren Toscano                 ltoscano@stanastasiaschool.org

 

Art Teacher - Annie Zirin                       azirin@stanastasiaschool.org

 

P.E. Teacher - Tim Marginean              tmarginean@stanastasiaschool.org

 

Music Teacher – Andy Jasinski

 

Spanish Teacher - Lux Lima

 

Title 1 - Angie Lyons